Vegan
  • Breakout Clearing Booster - Dermalogica
  • Breakout Clearing Booster - Dermalogica
  • Breakout Clearing Booster - Dermalogica
  • Breakout Clearing Booster - Dermalogica
Breakout Clearing Booster - Dermalogica

Description

This SOS booster treatment eliminates pimples deep down to restore 100% clear skin. Thanks to a patented new-generation TT complex, its formulation stops the development of pimples by killing the bad bacteria responsible, while preserving the balance of the skin's natural microbiome. Its gel texture is rapidly absorbed.
At the same time, phytoplankton extracts prevent the skin from drying out. The skin is thus properly treated and purified without being aggressed.
Salicylic acid stimulates natural exfoliation and helps eliminate pimples.
Red algae extract calms irritation to soothe irritated skin.
Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) reinforces the skin's defensive barrier and evens out skin tone.

Capacity: 30ml.
Not recommended for pregnant and/or breast-feeding women.
Recyclable packaging made from 50% recycled plastic.
Made in the USA.

Directions for use

Apply morning and night before moisturizer. Apply directly to the area affected by pimples or in a thin layer all over the face to prevent future breakouts.

Ingredients

Water / aqua, ppg-15 stearyl ether, glycerin, butylene glycol, isopropyl lauroyl sarcosinate, niacinamide, salicylic acid, cetearyl glucoside, polysorbate 20, chlorella vulgaris extract, thymol, terpineol, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil,

chondrus crispus extract, lactic acid, sodium hyaluronate, tocopherol, dimethicone, lecithin, pullulan, sclerotium gum, xanthan gum, propanediol, gluconolactone, silica, ethylhexylglycerin, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, sodium citrate,

sodium benzoate, sodium hydroxide, limonene, phenoxyethanol.,

Labels

Since its launch at the end of 2017, Jolimoi has strived to select the best products made for you from different types of brands: technical, natural, organic or vegan. Today, more and more of you are asking us questions about the ingredients in your favorite products or those you wish to purchase. Beauty you can trust" is more than our brand signature, it is our reason for being, our commitment. We are proud to give you confidence in the cosmetics you use every day by providing you with ever more transparency and advice. For all your questions, write to us at [email protected].
Vegan
This product is guaranteed not to contain any ingredients of animal origin, and no animal resources have been used in its manufacture.

Opinions

No opinion at the moment.

Vegan

Dermalogica

Breakout Clearing Booster

See the reviews
€28.00

SOS anti-blemish booster.

Quantity
Copy

All products are selected by Jolimoi

×

Vegan

Description

Ce soin booster SOS élimine les boutons en profondeur pour retrouver une peau 100% nette. Grâce au complexe breveté TT nouvelle génération, sa formulation stoppe le développement du bouton en tuant les mauvaises bactéries qui en sont responsables, tout en conservant l’équilibre du microbiome naturel de la peau. Sa texture gel s'absorbe très vite.
En parallèle, les extraits de phytoplancton préviennent du dessèchement cutané. La peau est ainsi correctement traitée et purifiée sans être agressée.
L’acide salicylique stimule l’exfoliation naturelle et aide à éliminer le bouton.
L’extrait d’algues rouges calme l’irritation pour apaiser les peaux irritées.
La niacinamide (Vitamine B3) renforce la barrière défensive de la peau et uniformise le teint.

Contenance : 30ml.
Déconseillé aux femmes enceintes et/ou allaitantes.
Packaging recyclable et conçu à 50% à partir de plastique recyclé.
Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

Conseil d'utilisation

Appliquez matin et soir avant la crème hydratante. Appliquez directement sur la zone concernée par les boutons ou en fine couche sur tout le visage pour prévenir les futures éruptions.

Ingrédients

Water / aqua, ppg-15 stearyl ether, glycerin, butylene glycol, isopropyl lauroyl sarcosinate, niacinamide, salicylic acid, cetearyl glucoside, polysorbate 20, chlorella vulgaris extract, thymol, terpineol, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil,

chondrus crispus extract, lactic acid, sodium hyaluronate, tocopherol, dimethicone, lecithin, pullulan, sclerotium gum, xanthan gum, propanediol, gluconolactone, silica, ethylhexylglycerin, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, sodium citrate,

sodium benzoate, sodium hydroxide, limonene, phenoxyethanol.,

Labels

Depuis son lancement fin 2017, Jolimoi s'attache à sélectionner les meilleurs produits faits pour vous au sein de différents types de marques : techniques, naturels, bio ou vegan. Aujourd'hui, vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à nous poser des questions sur les ingrédients que contiennent vos produits préférés ou ceux que vous souhaitez acheter. "Beauty you can trust" est plus que notre signature de marque, c'est notre raison d'être, notre engagement. Nous sommes fiers de vous redonner confiance dans les cosmétiques que vous utilisez au quotidien en vous apportant toujours plus de transparence et de conseils. Pour toutes vos questions, écrivez nous à [email protected].
Vegan
Ce produit est garanti comme ne contenant aucun ingrédient d’origine animale n’y ayant eu recours aux ressources animales dans sa fabrication.

Avis

Pas d'avis pour le moment.

Vegan

Dermalogica

Breakout Clearing Booster

Voir les avis
25,00 €

Booster SOS anti-boutons.

Quantité
Copié

Tous les produits sont sélectionnés par Jolimoi

×