Description

Densitium Bi-Serum defies the laws of gravity! 2 formulas for a record concentration (45%) of dermatological anti-aging active ingredients to combat the 3 major problems of mature skin: sagging skin, wrinkles and advanced dryness. Its revolutionary efficacy is visible in barely a month of use, even on the double chin. Its ultra-sensorial texture and addictive fragrance make you wish you were 50!
For mature skin.

Capacity: 30ml.
Non-recyclable packaging.
Not recommended for pregnant and/or breast-feeding women.
Made in France.

Directions for use

Apply morning and/or evening, alone or before your daily skincare routine. For optimum effectiveness, warm the product between your hands, then apply to the entire face and neck, working from the center outwards. Lightly pinch over the oval of the face. Smooth out the most pronounced wrinkles.

Ingredients

Aqua (purified water), dicaprylyl carbonate, isononyl isononanoate, hexyldecyl stearate, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, squalane, propanediol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glyceryl behenate/eicosadioate,

hydroxypropyl starch phosphate, argania spinosa kernel oil, bixa orellana seed extract, borago officinalis seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glycolipids, glycosphingolipids, lavandula stoechas extract, leontopodium alpinum callus culture extract,

lupinus albus seed extract, oenothera biennis (evening primrose) oil, sesamum indicum (sesame) oil unsaponifiables, artemisia abrotanum extract, calcium pca, glycerin, hyaluronic acid, saccharide isomerate, tocopherol, 1,2-hexanediol, acacia senegal gum,

butylene glycol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, caprylyl glycol, citric acid, pentylene glycol, sodium citrate, xanthan gum, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citronellol, d-limonene, linalool, parfum (fragrance).,

Labels

Since its launch at the end of 2017, Jolimoi has strived to select the best products made for you from different types of brands: technical, natural, organic or vegan. Today, more and more of you are asking us questions about the ingredients in your favorite products or those you wish to purchase. Beauty you can trust" is more than our brand signature, it is our reason for being, our commitment. We are proud to give you confidence in the cosmetics you use every day by providing you with ever more transparency and advice. For all your questions, write to us at [email protected].
This product is guaranteed to be free of controversial ingredients for the skin and health and it complies with the standards of the European cosmetic regulations. To find out more about this product, ask a Stylist for advice.

Opinions

No opinion at the moment.

LABORATOIRE SVR

Densitium Bi-serum

See the reviews
€49.00

Intense nutrition dual-formula anti-aging serum.

Ce produit est victime de son succès !

All products are selected by Jolimoi

×

Description

Le Bi-Sérum Densitium défie les lois de la gravité ! 2 formules pour une concentration record (45%) en actifs dermatologiques anti-âge pour lutter contre les 3 problématiques majeures des peaux matures : relâchement cutané, rides et sécheresse avancée. Son efficacité révolutionnaire est visible en à peine un mois d’utilisation même sur le double menton. Sa texture ultra-sensorielle au parfum addictif donne envie d’avoir 50 ans !
Pour les peaux matures.

Contenance : 30ml.
Packaging non recyclable.
Déconseillé aux femmes enceintes et/ou allaitantes.
Fabriqué en France.

Conseil d'utilisation

Appliquez matin et/ou soir seul ou avant votre soin quotidien. Pour une efficacité optimale, chauffez le produit entre les mains puis appliquez-le sur l’ensemble du visage et du cou en partant du centre vers l’extérieur. Exercez des légers pincements sur l’ovale du visage. Lissez les rides les plus marquées.

Ingrédients

Aqua (purified water), dicaprylyl carbonate, isononyl isononanoate, hexyldecyl stearate, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, squalane, propanediol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glyceryl behenate/eicosadioate,

hydroxypropyl starch phosphate, argania spinosa kernel oil, bixa orellana seed extract, borago officinalis seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glycolipids, glycosphingolipids, lavandula stoechas extract, leontopodium alpinum callus culture extract,

lupinus albus seed extract, oenothera biennis (evening primrose) oil, sesamum indicum (sesame) oil unsaponifiables, artemisia abrotanum extract, calcium pca, glycerin, hyaluronic acid, saccharide isomerate, tocopherol, 1,2-hexanediol, acacia senegal gum,

butylene glycol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, caprylyl glycol, citric acid, pentylene glycol, sodium citrate, xanthan gum, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citronellol, d-limonene, linalool, parfum (fragrance).,

Labels

Depuis son lancement fin 2017, Jolimoi s'attache à sélectionner les meilleurs produits faits pour vous au sein de différents types de marques : techniques, naturels, bio ou vegan. Aujourd'hui, vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à nous poser des questions sur les ingrédients que contiennent vos produits préférés ou ceux que vous souhaitez acheter. "Beauty you can trust" est plus que notre signature de marque, c'est notre raison d'être, notre engagement. Nous sommes fiers de vous redonner confiance dans les cosmétiques que vous utilisez au quotidien en vous apportant toujours plus de transparence et de conseils. Pour toutes vos questions, écrivez nous à [email protected].
Ce produit est garanti sans ingrédient controversé pour la peau et la santé et il respecte les normes du règlement cosmétique européen. Pour en savoir plus sur ce produit, demandez conseil à une Styliste Beauté.

Avis

Pas d'avis pour le moment.

LABORATOIRE SVR

Densitium Bi-serum

Voir les avis
50,00 €

Sérum double formule anti-âge nutrition intense.

Quantité
Vous devez être connecté.e pour découvrir la sélection SVR Signes de l'âge x Jolimoi. Connectez-vous ou créez votre compte pour découvrir votre sélection personnalisée.
Copié

Tous les produits sont sélectionnés par Jolimoi

×