Testimonials

The Jolimoi community shares their beauty experiences. We reveal how they discovered the concept, what their relationship with their Stylist is like, and what they think of Jolimoi.

Coline

24 years, Aytre

★★★★★
I've been won over by the products I've tested and chosen. Thanks to my discovery of Jolimoi, I've found products that suit my skin and respect criteria such as organic, natural and vegan, to which I'm very sensitive. I am finally sticking to a beauty routine that I consider to be a pleasure and not a constraint.

Davide

41 years

★★★★☆
I used not to take care of my skin, but now thanks to Jolimoi I enjoy doing so. At first it was to support my wife in her business, then it became all natural thanks to the quality of the products.

Delphine

28 years

★★★★☆
The Jolimoi website allows me to find out what suits my skin type, and my stylist also helps me with my beauty routine. It's easy to use and the products are really adapted to my skin.

Juliette

25 years, Aytre

★★★★★
I decided to use the Jolimoi concept because it offers a wide choice of organic and vegan products, the products are quality, original and perfectly suited to my skin type and hair. I would define my relationship with my stylist Beauté Prunia as one of trust. I feel very comfortable asking her any questions about which Jolimoi products would be best for me. Prunia always answers me with great precision and relevance.

Cécile

39 years, Auray

★★★★★
I've chosen to replace my supermarket products with quality products. I target what I need and I no longer clutter up my bathroom. Packaging is recyclable or biodegradable, so the ecological footprint is reduced. My stylist understands my needs (even when I can't formulate them completely), advises me without trying to add to the final bill, and knows perfectly what will suit my skin and personality. Since my 1st order, I haven't looked at mass-market products!

Stéphane

40 years

★★★★☆
Jolimoi listens to my needs and allows me to take care of myself. My stylist is a friend with whom I have a relationship of total trust. I trust Nathalie, my Stylist, to keep me informed whenever there are new products for men.

Emmanuelle

28 years, Lormont

★★★★★
I don't often buy beauty products online because I never know if they'll suit my sensitive skin. With Jolimoi, I can buy without going anywhere, benefit from personalized advice and use products that respect my skin, my needs and are in line with my way of consuming. In short, I can take care of myself without worrying. My relationship with my stylist is based on trust and sincerity. What I like is that she guides me and advises me on products adapted to my needs, budget and tastes. She is transparent with me. I know she won't push me to buy if I don't want to. She takes good care of me.

Christelle

38 years, Bordeaux

★★★★★
My stylist is a good listener with good advice tailored to my needs. I love discovering new products but also brands that pay attention to their ingredients.

Charlotte

29 years, Vouzaille

★★★★★
The Jolimoi concept is the pleasure of making myself beautiful and having sublime skin. My stylist and I have a great relationship full of exchange and sharing.

Diane

37 years, Paris

★★★★★
For my beauty routine, Jolimoi gives me the assurance of having quality products adapted to my needs, especially when you have very sensitive and reactive skin. I use the Jolimoi concept precisely to get advice and the opinion of a beauty professional who can guide me on both skincare and make-up. Trust best defines my relationship with my stylist. She knows me, listens to me and is available to give me the best advice.

Clémence

30 years, Angers

★★★★★
My relationship with my stylist is caring, at listening to my expectations and present when I have questions about the products, it's always a pleasure to discuss with her. I'm never disappointed by the products, and I also discover brands I'd never have bought if I hadn't been guided. Another positive point is that is delivered quickly to your home, so you don't have to get impatient or travel.

Éloïse

39 years, Arnac Pompadour

★★★★★
What I love about Jolimoi is the bond I've created with my stylist , who gives me great advice.

Emmanuelle

33 years, Boisne

★★★★★
What I love about Jolimoi is the personalized advice from my stylist - my sister at heart - and my new beauty routine.

Morgane

29 years, Tourcoing

★★★★★
I've never been disappointed by my orders and I'm very responsive when I need them . You can't put a price on taking care of yourself, and is why I chose Jolimoi. A very good relationship with a top-notch advisor, available and ready to listen to me and give me the advice I need.

Jennifer

33 years, Lille

★★★★★
Jolimoi has given me advice on which products to use on a daily basis, adapted to me and introduced me to new brands that are perfect for me. I started using Jolimoi thanks to my Stylist who introduced me to this concept and I find it very practical and effective. My stylist beauty is more than just an advisor to me, we are real friends and she knows me perfectly well and can therefore give me the best advice. I always turn to her for any beauty advice or make-up.

Sylvie

61 years, Albertville

★★★★★
With the advice of my stylist, my routine is simple, I can't do without it! I've regained my confidence in my femininity. Even at 60, you can still feel beautiful! My Stylist explained the Jolimoi concept to me and, at last, I felt I was being taken care of! What's more the products are vegan, healthy and of excellent quality.

Mélanie

29 years, Pont Audemer

★★★★★
I'm discovering some great brands to gradually change my beauty routine towards healthier products. It was Madison who introduced me to the concept at a Beauty Party, and I think it's great to have this close relationship with her and to be able to test products before making a purchase. It's always a pleasure to attend her workshops to learn about new products and the right gestures.

Amélie

39 years

★★★★☆
I love discovering new products and textures. My stylist is approachable and offers me well-suited products. Her advice is very clear and helpful.
Jolimoi in the press

Il n'y a plus d'articles dans votre panier
Témoignages

La communauté Jolimoi raconte ses expériences beauté. On vous dévoile comment ils ont découvert le concept, comment se passe leur relation avec leur Styliste Beauté, et ce qu’ils pensent de Jolimoi.

Coline 24 ans de Aytre

★★★★★
Je suis conquise par les produits testés et choisis. Grâce à ma découverte de Jolimoi j’ai trouvé des produits qui correspondent à ma peau, qui respectent des critères tels que le bio, le naturel, le vegan sur lesquels je suis sensible. Je me tiens enfin à une routine beauté que je considère comme un plaisir et non pas comme une contrainte.

Davide 41 ans

★★★★☆
Avant je ne prenais pas soin de ma peau, maintenant grâce à Jolimoi je prends plaisir à le faire. Au départ c'était pour soutenir ma femme dans son activité, puis c'est devenu tout naturel grâce à la qualité des produits.

Delphine, 28 ans

★★★★☆
Le site Jolimoi me permet de savoir ce qui correspond à mon type de peau et ma Styliste Beauté m'accompagne également dans ma routine beauté. C'est facile d'utilisation et les produits sont vraiment adaptés à ma peau.

Juliette 25 ans

★★★★★
J’ai décidé d’utiliser le concept Jolimoi car il propose un grand choix de produits bio et vegan, les produits sont de qualité, originaux et parfaitement adaptés à mon type de peau et de cheveux. Je définirais ma relation avec ma Styliste Beauté Prunia comme une relation de confiance. Je suis très à l’aise avec elle pour lui poser toutes les questions concernant les produits Jolimoi qui seraient les plus adaptés pour moi. Prunia me répond toujours avec beaucoup de précision et de pertinence.

Cécile 39 ans d’Auray

★★★★★
J'ai choisi de remplacer mes produits de grande surface par des produits de qualité. Je cible ce dont j'ai besoin et je n'encombre plus ma salle de bain. Les emballages sont recyclables ou biodégradables, l'empreinte écologique est plus réduite. Ma Styliste Beauté comprend mes besoins (même quand je n'arrive pas à les formuler complètement), me conseille sans chercher à alourdir l'addition finale, sait parfaitement ce qui conviendra à ma peau et ma personnalité. Depuis ma 1ère commande, je n'ai plus regardé les produits de la grande distribution !

Stéphane 40 ans

★★★★☆
Jolimoi est à l'écoute de mes besoins et me permet de prendre soin de moi. Ma Styliste Beauté est une amie avec qui j'ai une relation de totale confiance. J ai confiance en Nathalie ma Styliste Beauté pour m'informer dès qu'il y aura des nouveautés pour les hommes.

Emmanuelle 28 ans de Lormont

★★★★★
Je n'achète pas souvent en ligne des produits de beauté parce que je ne sais jamais si ça va convenir à ma peau sensible. Avec Jolimoi, j'achète sans me déplacer, je bénéficie d'un conseil personnalisé et j'utilise des produits qui respectent ma peau, mes besoins et qui sont en accord avec ma façon de consommer. En bref, je peux prendre soin de moi sans me prendre la tête. Ma relation avec ma Styliste Beauté est basée sur la confiance et la sincérité. Ce que j'aime c'est qu'elle m'oriente et me conseille sur des produits adaptés à mes besoins en fonction de mon budget et de mes goûts. Elle est transparente avec moi. Je sais qu'elle ne me poussera pas à acheter si je ne le veux pas. Elle prend soin de moi.

Christelle 38 ans Bordeaux

★★★★★
Ma Styliste Beauté est une personne à l'écoute avec de bons conseils adaptés à mes besoins. J’aime découvrir de nouveaux produits mais aussi des marques qui font attention à leurs ingrédients.

Charlotte 29 ans de Vouzaille

★★★★★
Le concept Jolimoi c’est du plaisir à me faire belle et avoir une peau sublime. Avec ma Styliste Beauté nous avons une super relation pleines d’échanges et de partage.

Diane 37 ans de Paris

★★★★★
Pour ma routine beauté, Jolimoi m'apporte l'assurance d'avoir des produits de qualité et adaptés à mes besoins surtout lorsqu'on a une peau très sensible et réactive. J'utilise le concept Jolimoi justement pour avoir des conseils et l'avis d'un professionnel de la beauté qui peut m'aiguiller tant sur les soins que le maquillage. La confiance définit le mieux ma relation avec ma Styliste Beauté, elle me connait, elle est à l'écoute et disponible pour me conseiller au mieux.

Clémence 30 ans d’Angers

★★★★★
Ma relation avec ma Styliste Beauté est bienveillante, à l’écoute de mes attentes et présente quand je me pose des questions sur les produits, c’est toujours un plaisir de faire discuter avec elle. Je ne suis jamais déçue des produits, je découvre aussi des marques que je n’aurai jamais achetées si je n’avais pas été guidée. Le point positif aussi c’est qu’on est livré rapidement à domicile ce qui évite de s’impatienter ou de se déplacer.

Éloïse 39 ans d’Arnac Pompadour

★★★★★
Ce que j’aime avec Jolimoi c’est le lien que j’ai créé avec ma Styliste Beauté qui me donne de supers conseils.

Emmanuelle 33 ans de Boisne

★★★★★
Ce que j’aime chez Jolimoi sont les conseils personnalisés de ma Styliste Beauté - ma soeur de coeur - et ma nouvelle routine beauté.

Morgane 29 ans de Tourcoing

★★★★★
Jamais déçue par mes commandes et très réactif quand on en a besoin. Il n’y a pas de prix à pouvoir prendre soin de soi et pour cela, j’ai choisi Jolimoi. Très bonne entente avec une conseillère au top, disponible et à l’écoute pour m’apporter les conseils dont j’ai besoin.

Jennifer 33 ans Lille

★★★★★
Jolimoi m'a apporté des conseils sur les produits à utiliser au quotidien, adaptés à moi et m'a fait découvrir de nouvelles marques parfaites pour moi. J'ai commencé à utiliser Jolimoi grâce à ma Styliste beauté qui m'a fait connaître ce concept et je trouve cela très pratique et efficace. Ma Styliste beauté est plus qu'une simple conseillère pour moi, nous sommes des véritables amies et elle me connaît parfaitement bien et peut donc me conseiller au mieux. Je me tourne toujours vers elle pour n'importe quel conseil beauté ou maquillage.

Sylvie 61 ans d’Albertville

★★★★★
Avec les conseils de ma Styliste Beauté, ma routine est simple, je ne peux plus m'en passer ! J'ai repris confiance en ma féminité. Même à 60 ans, on peut se sentir belle ! Ma Styliste Beauté m'a expliqué le concept de Jolimoi et enfin, je me suis sentie prise en charge pour mon bien-être ! De plus les produits sont vegan, sains et de très belle qualité.

Mélanie 29 ans de Pont Audemer

★★★★★
Je découvre des superbes marques pour changer ma routine beauté petit à petit vers des produits plus sains. C'est Madison qui m'a fait découvrir le concept lors d'une Beauty Party, je trouve ça super d'avoir cette proximité avec elle et de pouvoir tester les produits avant de me lancer dans un achat. C'est toujours un plaisir d'assister à ses ateliers pour connaître les nouveautés et les bons gestes.

Amélie 39 ans

★★★★☆
J’adore découvrir de nouveaux produits, de nouvelles textures. Ma Styliste Beauté est accessible et me propose des produits bien adapté. Ses conseils sont très clairs et très utiles.
Ils parlent de nous