Vegan
  • Age bright clearing serum - Dermalogica
  • Age bright clearing serum - Dermalogica
  • Age bright clearing serum - Dermalogica
  • Age bright clearing serum - Dermalogica
  • Age bright clearing serum - Dermalogica
Age bright clearing serum - Dermalogica

Description

A powerful serum that eliminates and prevents breakouts without altering the skin's health capital. It contains the Age Bright complex, which works in symbiosis with the skin's natural microbiome to eliminate blemishes. Thyme and pine essential oil help reduce breakouts and regulate sebum production. Vitamin B3 helps erase post-inflammatory marks associated with breakouts. Phyto-active components from the resurrection plant, known to survive in extreme conditions, moisturize and smooth the skin. White shiitake mushroom works with the Age Bright complex to deliver a more even, luminous complexion.

Capacity: 30ml.
Not recommended for pregnant and/or breastfeeding women.
Recyclable packaging.
Made in the USA.

Directions for use

Apply morning and/or evening to the entire face and neck, after cleansing. You can then apply your moisturizer, as the serum absorbs very quickly. You can also apply Age bright clearing serum in the morning and Retinol clearing oil in the evening.
For a complete routine, apply Age Bright Spot Fader as a spot treatment to eliminate post-inflammatory marks.

Ingredients

Water / aqua, niacinamide, butylene glycol, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, salicylic acid, lentinus edodes mycelium extract, glyceryl glucoside, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, phytic acid, terpineol, thymol, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil,,rosmarinus officinalis leaf oil, lavandula hybrida oil, pelargonium graveolens flower oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, citrus limon (lemon) peel oil, polydextrose, glycerin, dextrin, amylopectin, caprylyl glycol, ethylhexylglycerin,,xanthan gum, pentylene glycol, sodium hydroxide, isoamyl laurate, limonene, linalool, geraniol, citronellol, phenoxyethanol.,

Labels

Since its launch at the end of 2017, Jolimoi has strived to select the best products made for you from different types of brands: technical, natural, organic or vegan. Today, more and more of you are asking us questions about the ingredients in your favorite products or those you wish to purchase. Beauty you can trust" is more than our brand signature, it is our reason for being, our commitment. We are proud to give you confidence in the cosmetics you use every day by providing you with ever more transparency and advice. For all your questions, write to us at [email protected].
Vegan
This product is guaranteed not to contain any ingredients of animal origin, and no animal resources have been used in its manufacture.

Opinions

No opinion at the moment.

Vegan

Dermalogica

Age bright clearing serum

See the reviews
€82.00

Regenerating, brightening anti-blemish serum for adult skin prone to imperfections.

Quantity
Copy

All products are selected by Jolimoi

×

Il n'y a plus d'articles dans votre panier
Vegan
Vegan

Dermalogica

Age bright clearing serum

Voir les avis
73,00 €

Sérum anti-imperfections régénérant et illuminant pour les peaux adultes sujettes aux imperfections.

Quantité
Copié

Description

Un puissant sérum qui élimine et prévient les éruptions cutanées sans altérer le capital santé de la peau. Il contient le complexe Age Bright qui travaille en symbiose avec le microbiome naturel de la peau pour éliminer les imperfections. Le thym et l’huile essentielle de pin aident à réduire les éruptions cutanées et à réguler la production de sébum. La vitamine B3 aide à effacer les marques post-inflammatoires liées aux éruptions. Les composants phyto-actifs de la plante de la résurrection, connue pour survivre dans des conditions extrêmes, hydratent et lissent la peau. Le champignon shiitake blanc agit avec le complexe Age Bright pour apporter un teint plus uniforme et lumineux.

Contenance : 30ml.
Déconseillé aux femmes enceintes et/ou allaitantes.
Packaging recyclable.
Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

Conseil d'utilisation

Appliquez-le matin et/ou soir sur l’ensemble du visage et du cou, après avoir nettoyé la peau. Vous pouvez ensuite appliquer votre soin hydratant car le sérum s'absorbe très rapidement. Vous pouvez également appliquer l'Age bright clearing serum le matin et le Retinol clearing oil le soir.
Pour une routine complète, appliquez le soin Age Bright Spot Fader en application localisée pour éliminer les marques post-inflammatoires.

Ingrédients

Texture Serum
Utilisation 1 Matin
Zone Visage
Fonction 1 Serum
Propriété 1 Anti-imperfections
Propriété 2 Purifiant
Propriété 3 Régénérant
Propriété 4 Astringeant
Propriété 5 Eclaircissant
Formulation Vegan
Ingrédients Water / aqua, niacinamide, butylene glycol, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, salicylic acid, lentinus edodes mycelium extract, glyceryl glucoside, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, phytic acid, terpineol, thymol, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil,
Alcool % Aucun
Parfum naturel Non présent
Parfum de synthèse Non présent
rosmarinus officinalis leaf oil, lavandula hybrida oil, pelargonium graveolens flower oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, citrus limon (lemon) peel oil, polydextrose, glycerin, dextrin, amylopectin, caprylyl glycol, ethylhexylglycerin,
Utilisation 2 Soir
Parabène Non présent
Silicones Non présents
Phtalates Non présents
PEG Présent
SLS Non présent
Silica Non présent
Sexe Mixte
xanthan gum, pentylene glycol, sodium hydroxide, isoamyl laurate, limonene, linalool, geraniol, citronellol, phenoxyethanol.,
Ingrédients Huiles Essentielles présentes Présentes
Ingrédient gluten Non présent

Labels

Depuis son lancement fin 2017, Jolimoi s'attache à sélectionner les meilleurs produits faits pour vous au sein de différents types de marques : techniques, naturels, bio ou vegan. Aujourd'hui, vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à nous poser des questions sur les ingrédients que contiennent vos produits préférés ou ceux que vous souhaitez acheter. "Beauty you can trust" est plus que notre signature de marque, c'est notre raison d'être, notre engagement. Nous sommes fiers de vous redonner confiance dans les cosmétiques que vous utilisez au quotidien en vous apportant toujours plus de transparence et de conseils. Pour toutes vos questions, écrivez nous à [email protected].
Vegan
Ce produit est garanti comme ne contenant aucun ingrédient d’origine animale n’y ayant eu recours aux ressources animales dans sa fabrication.

Avis

Pas d'avis pour le moment.

Tous les produits sont sélectionnés par Jolimoi

×